Who needs alchemy to create a human

12 or 13 men

12 or 13 men?

How many men do you see?

Are you sure?

Now, watch carefully as I, The Neko Alchemist, will perform the ultimate taboo in alchemy and transmute before your very eyes 13 men out of the 12.

P.S. I will reveal the “Philosopher’s Stone” in a few days.

P.P.S. The explanation of this puzzle is here.

About bakaneko

私って誰か?
This entry was posted in Encounters and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Who needs alchemy to create a human

  1. Kairu Ishimaru says:

    Ugh. At first I see 13, then 12. This is mindfuck.

  2. ETERNAL says:

    That…was actually pretty cool!

  3. Hadn’t seen that one before. Thank god for Google, or I would have lost my mind (and I was starting too!).

  4. Pingback: Who needs alchemy to create a human: solution « nekodan

Leave a comment