My Sushi Pillow Finally Arrived!


Itadakimasu!

I’ve been waiting for them for so long since two three weeks ago at the Sakura Matsuri that I’ve forgotten that I’d bought them in the first place, but they finally came!


Anybody has wasabi-pillow?

And I’m not gonna unwrap them because I’m gonna keep them as gifts. Otherwise, it’s just gonna collect dust at my home anyway. 🙂


Invaded by Origami-tachi.

In case you want to sink your teeth into one, visit the the site

www.sushipillows.com

and be prepared to part with some hard earned $$$.

About bakaneko

私って誰か?
This entry was posted in Encounters. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Sushi Pillow Finally Arrived!

  1. Hei says:

    AHAHAHA xD
    I wouldn’t mind getting one just to have as a decoration.

  2. bakaneko says:

    Are you ready to part with $40 each? 🙂

  3. sillypanda says:

    Can I eat it the next time I’m over? kekeke. I call for the caviar.

  4. Jfo says:

    lol! i cant believe you bought those, soo silly

  5. bakaneko says:

    @sillypanda, silly panda, sushi pillows are for kids.

    @Jfo, when I was paying my credit card bill, I couldn’t believe I bought them too. ;(

Leave a Reply

