Chi’s Sweet Home – 01: MEOOOOOOOOOOW

That was exactly how I reacted when I first heard about this new show.
mvlcsnap-7398829.png

Damn, a show about cats! It’s as if the writers know I started this blog, and want to help me out.

The first episode of Chi’s Sweet Home runs under three minutes. That’s less than most podcasts out there. Very digestible size. I can watch an entire episode on my ipod during the morning ride. Let’s see how well I will keep my composure in a crowded train. ^_^

The story began with a kitten led astray from her (or his?) mom when she got distracted by a bird. Away from her mom, she got almost eaten by a dog and then almost ran over by a truck. Taihen desu yo! The poor kitten continued to wander into a park where she found herself tired and hungry. Fallen on the ground in despair, she was found by a boy, who I suspect will bring her home and eventually give her the name Chi.

That was it! Short and sweeeeet to the core.

Cats really don’t lie on their stomach like that.
mvlcsnap-7399927.png

About bakaneko

私って誰か?
This entry was posted in Chi's Sweet Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

